Governor's School Graduates Named

Congratulations to Coneah Brown, Tyler Harper, Devin Hinnant, Camden Hula, Harlem Taylor, and Julia Tran of LISA West High School, and Jordan Archambault, Khali Engle, Lexy Flores-Hernandez, Emily Phifer, and Drew Whitehead of LISA North Middle/High for being named among the 339 students who completed the 43rd edition of the Arkansas Governor's School program during Summer 2022.

AGS serves selected students from around the state during the summer before their senior year in high school. The Arkansas Department of Education Gifted and Talented Programs administrator supervises Arkansas Governor’s School with assistance from an advisory council.

Congrats, Jaguars! Click here to read more about this tremendous accomplishment