Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

LISA Academy District Office

 10825 Financial Centre Pkwy, Suite 360 Little Rock AR 72211
 Phone:(501) 916-9450
Mobile During Closure: 501-519-3382
 Fax: (501) 916-9523
 
Communications/Media Contact
(501)529-9236
 
District Office
Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
   

LISA West High School

 23 Corporate Hill Dr. Little Rock, AR. 72205
 Phone: (501) 246-5853
Mobile During Closure:
Secretary: 501-516-7548
Registrar: 501-516-1802
Administration: 501-516-6343
Tech Support: 501-515-8701
 Fax:(501) 246-5854
 
Front Office / District Office
Monday-Friday: 7:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
   

LISA West Middle School

 21 Corporate Hill Dr. Little Rock, AR. 72205
Phone: (501) 227-4942
Mobile During Closure:
Secretary: 501-539-9438 
Registrar: 501-529-4925
Counselor: 501-519-9855
Administration: 501-366-8506
Tech Support: 501-515-8701
Fax: (501) 227-4952
 
Front Office
Monday-Friday: 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
   

LISA Chenal K-6

12200 Westhaven Dr. Little Rock, AR. 72211
Phone: (501) 476-3309
Mobile During Closure:
Secretary: 501-353-8778 
Registrar: 501-295-9464
Administration: 501-353-7368
Tech Support:  501-517-5540
Fax:  (501) 476-3310
 
Front Office
Monday-Friday: 7:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
   

LISA North K-5

 5410 Landers Rd. Sherwood, AR. 72117
 Phone: (501) 945-2727
Mobile During Closure:
Secretary: 501-747-9498 
Counselor: 501-747-9502
Administration: 501-747-9497
Tech Support:  501-517-5540
 Fax: (501) 945-2728
 
Front Office
Monday-Friday: 7:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

LISA North Middle/High School (6-12)

1 LISA Academy Way
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Phone: (501) 945-2727
Mobile During Closure:
Secretary: 501-353-4479 
Registrar: 501-353-4490
Counselor: 501-350-3453
Administration: 501-353-4288
Tech Support:  501-517-5540
Fax: (501) 406-7956
Front Office
Monday-Friday: 7:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
   

LISA Springdale K-8

 301 Holcomb St. Springdale, AR. 72764
 Phone: (479) 717-6464
Mobile During Closure:
Registrar: (479) 841-9666
Administration: (479) 841-5848
Tech Support: 501-515-8701
 
Front Office
Monday-Friday: 7:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

Directory

Name

Position

Location

Email

Dr. Bogrek

CEO/Superintendent

District Office

fbogrek@lisaacademy.org

Mr. Sahin

Assistant Superintendent/Director of Human Resources

District Office

sahin@lisaacademy.org

Ms. Baroni

Assistant Superintendent/Director of Communications

District Office

baroni@lisaacademy.org

Mr. Sazci

Assistant Superintendent/Springdale Principal

Springdale Campus

hsazci@lisaacademy.org

Mr. Adalar

Chief Financial Officer

District Office

adalar@lisaacademy.org

Ms. Ward

Director of Operations

District Office

angela@lisaacademy.org

Mr. Bee

Director of Academics

District Office

ybee@lisaacademy.org

Mr. Guven

Director of Technology and Facilities

District Office

mguven@lisaacademy.org

Ms. Larrison

Student Services Coordinator

District Office

larrison@lisaacademy.org

Mr. Morgan

Data Systems Coordinator

District Office

amorgan@lisaacademy.org

Mr. Abdullah

Comptroller

District Office

mikail@lisaacademy.org

Ms. Rogers

Professional Development Coordinator/ LISA North Middle&High ELA Instructional Coach/PR Coordinator

District Office

rogers@lisaacademy.org

Ms. Critton

Child Nutrition Coordinator

District Office

critton@lisaacademy.org

Ms. Wolff

District Bookkeeper

District Office

wolff@lisaacademy.org

Mr. Agam

Math Coordinator

North Elementary Campus

aaltyyev@lisaacademy.org

Mr. Konac

STEM and Engagement Coordinator

West  Campus

mkonac@lisaacademy.org

Dr. Bakisli

Engagement Coordinator

West Campus

fbakisli@lisaacademy.org

Ms. Walker

District GT Coordinator/LISA West Middle School Teacher

West Campus

walker@lisaacademy.org

Ms. McKee

District Health Services Assistant/ LISA West Middle&High School Nurse

West Campus

McKee@lisaacademy.org